Skip Navigation

JA Eastern Iowa - Cedar Rapids

Volunteer Information

We provide programs to Benton, Delaware, Jones, and Linn counties.
Please email for more information.

Additional Information

Cedar Rapids Area Board of Directors

  • Tom Brown, ImOn Communications
  • Kevin Callanan, Hawkeye Communication
  • Dr. Tom Castle, Mount Mercy University
  • Jacob Christenson, Covenant Family Solutions
  • Kim Even, Human Resource Manager
  • Ryan Fisher, Bradley & Riley PC
  • Jack Gonder, Banker's Trust
  • Chad Greenlee, BerganKDV
  • Ryan Hamilton, ESP International
  • Curt Heideman, Bankers Trust
  • Steven Heyer, HR Green
  • Allyson Hillman, NRG Media
  • Glen Jasper, Ogden & Adams Building Solutions/Delhi Lumber
  • Jenny Johnson, Wells Fargo
  • Mark Koch, US Bank
  • Kyle Kunz, Honkamp Krueger & Co., P.C.
  • Rachel Laborde, Shuttleworth & Ingersoll, P.L.C.
  • Kenyon Murray, Murray Legacy Management, LLC.
  • Dave Parmley, First Interstate Bank
  • Josh Ross, CablePro Installations
  • Elise Sheil, Hy-Vee
  • Patrick Slater, Fairfax State Savings Bank
  • Max Smith, TrueNorth
  • Misti Steichen, F&M Bank
  • Brody Suddendorf, GreatAmerica
  • Jordan Sullivan, Dubuque Bank & Trust
  • Greg Swartzendruber, Point Builders
  • Charlotte Timmer, Transamerica
  • Mark Tonne, Quaker Oats
  • Robert Waters, General Mills
  • Ben Watson, Climate Engineers
  • Andrew Wendling, BAE Systems
  • Dr. Doug Wheeler, College Community School District
  • Jeremy Wild, New Leader Manufacturing
  • Melissa Winter, GreenState Credit Union
  • Tammy Yamilkoski, Farmers State Bank
  • Deb Yoder, Alliant Energy
  • Jodi Zahner, Lil' Drug Store Products, Inc.

We use cookies to provide you a personalized experience. How we do this is by analyzing user behavior on our site and sharing data with our advertising and analytics partners. You consent to our cookie policy if you continue to use this website.

I understand